Rut

Why is it I am feeling like my legs are stuck in clay these nights…. refusing to jump out and enter sleep mode? My job is destroying my life. When can I move forward again…

4 responses to “Rut

  1. babu, what is your dream job?

  2. Something that involves dealing with interesting humans and ideas maybe, traveling, being away from an office cubicle at least 30% of the time working… TOUGH to find…………… ningninghugs

  3. Baby, we must be the slowest people on this earth. My feet seem to be stuck in clay too.

    hugs and goodnight wishes xoxoxox

    PS: we can shake like mad banyan trees when we dance hor cause our feet so grounded.

  4. maybe write for a magazine like Monocle? 🙂

Leave a Reply

